Category

Feature

Category

There is a new Freak kit! I have pried and tried to find out a bit more about the kit but mum looks to be the word! We can’t get anything out of GoG at least not until February 21st when they officially release all the details. I have however been able to talk with someone, close to the company and I have dug up this. 14in tip standard 7.5in inserts Aluminum inserts 8 inserts in total…

I’m not even going to try and explain the difference between all the Bob Long guns over the past few years, mainly because I can’t. It has gotten so confusing that I’m lost on the differences. HK Army has purchased the exclusive rights to the Bob Long VCOM/Marq. HK Army will now be the sole distributor for the Marq series of paintball guns. Rumor is that HK Army will be doing everything: manufacturing, assembling, servicing and shipping the…

John Dresser of PBnation pointed out earlier today that the NXL has updated their 2017 rules to include the following: 10.3.4 – Players will be eliminated if their chinstrap becomes unfasten during gameplay. 12.1.3 – Eliminations: Failure to wear or fasten goggles chinstrap during the game period. This whole chinstrap business started at the NXL Great Lakes open, that took place in August of last year. Trevor Resar of Infamous, collided with Chris Lloyd of Boom. The…

Paintball news for the week of January the 23rd. ohhh yeah..Dalton went to Impact. Oops. NXL Mechanical Division – www.paintballruinedmylife.com/2017/01/23/nxl-mechanical-division-weird/ Fedorov Head to Breakout Spa – https://www.paintballruinedmylife.com/2017/01/28/fedorov-heads-breakout-spa/ Archie Montemayor to the TonTons – www.paintballruinedmylife.com/2017/01/24/archie-montemayor-tontons/ Eddie Painter Joins AC Dallas – www.paintballruinedmylife.com/2017/01/23/eddie-painter-joins-ac-dallas/

The NXL will have a mechanical only division at all the events in 2017. The division will play on Sundays only, entry is $500, 1st place takes home $1,000 and the series winner will win “new mechanical markers” what guns I’m not sure, I assume it will be Empire Resurrections. The finals will be played on the pro field and broadcasted on GoSports.com. All this really is, is an attempt by the NXL to get players that didn’t make…

Did paintball ruin your week? If not, it’s about to! LA Ironmen add another veteran in Demetrius Ninios – paintballruinedmylife.com/2017/01/21/demetrius-ninios-add-another-veteran-demetrius-ninios Dynasty Leave Planet Eclipse for Bob Long – paintballruinedmylife.com/2017/01/16/dynasty-leaves-planet-eclipse-bob-long Josh Pike to join Baltimore Revo – paintballruinedmylife.com/2017/01/16/josh-pike-join-baltimore-revo